Latest Products http://www.royalscientificindia.com Latest Products 16-05-04 en-us http://www.royalscientificindia.com Biological Models http://www.royalscientificindia.com/biological-models.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Biological Models Manufacturers based in India. In addition, we are the renowned Biological Models Exporters engaged in offering wide range of Physical Biological Models such as Human Torso, Models of Skeleton, Eye, Ear, Heart, Brain, Circulatory Organs, Digestive Organs, Teeth, Plants, etc. Chemistry Lab Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/chemistry-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the renowned Manufacturers,Exporters and Suppliers of Chemistry Lab Equipment, we provide superior products at most discounted rates. Our General Chemistry Lab Equipment includes Flask, Beakers, Funnel, Bottle, Measuring Cylinder, Burette, Test Tube, Pipette, Condenser, Thermometer, Thiele Tube, Distillation, Culture Tube, Centrifuge Tube, and many more. Geographical Instruments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/geographical-instruments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Geography Instrument Manufacturers offering comprehensive range of products at attractive prices. We serve Geography Instruments made up of quality raw material due to which they have high strength and needs low maintenance. Laboratory Glassware http://www.royalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glassware.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Laboratory Glassware Suppliers. Our Scientific Laboratory Glassware is made up of quality raw material due to which they are highly transparent, inert and heat- resistant than the other products available in the market. In addition, we provide customize Laboratory Glassware as per the clients requirements. Microscopes http://www.royalscientificindia.com/microscopes.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely reckoned as one of the most prominent Manufacturers of Microscopes. Our Microscopes provide magnified images through combination of lenses used in it. Objects that are too small to be visible from a naked eye are clearly visible through our quality microscope. Physics Lab Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/physics-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the widely recognized Physics Laboratory Equipment Manufacturers. Our Scientific Physics Laboratory Equipment renders precise measurement and information. Products served by us are the blend of technical expertise and experience. Engineering Lab Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/engineering-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most reliable Engineering Lab Equipment Suppliers. We offer sophisticated measuring equipment accompanied with data logger for data collection. Our Mechanical Engineering Lab Equipment is available for various labs including Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Electrical Lab Instruments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/electrical-lab-instruments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the dependable Electrical Instruments Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the worldwide market. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Electrical Laboratory Instruments as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Electronic Lab Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/electronic-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the staggering Electronics Lab Instrument Manufacturers from India. The Electronics Laboratory Instruments offered by us are extensively demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and accuracy in respective applications. Research Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/research-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-recognized as one of the preeminent Research Equipment Suppliers, Exporters and Suppliers in the national as well as international markets. We manufacture Research Equipment from high grade raw material ensuring long working life. Fluid Mechanics Lab http://www.royalscientificindia.com/fluid-mechanics-lab.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Fluid Mechanics Lab Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the global market. The Fluid Mechanics Lab we offer is designed with utmost precision and reflects indigenous technological innovation and sophistication. Mathematics Kits http://www.royalscientificindia.com/mathematics-kits.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Mathematics Kits at the most affordable prices. The Math Lab Models, Equipment and Charts are made available for school level kids. Our Math Kits also assist the students in solving any problem of equations. Pharmacy Lab Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/pharmacy-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From the year of commencement of our organization, we are dealing in the offering Pharmacy Lab Equipment. One could get an idea from its name, that these machines are used for filling the capsules in the pharmacy industry. These machines consist of lever, hand locking arrangement.... Civil Engineering Lab Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/civil-engineering-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Civil Engineering Lab Equipment is widely used in construction, civil engineering and similar other places for carrying out different tests. Our Civil Engineering Lab Equipment is appreciated by the clients for its accurate results, sturdy construction and precision design Mechanical Lab Equipment http://www.royalscientificindia.com/mechanical-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Lab Equipment is widely installed in various educational institutions and research centers in order to perform different types of tests. Our Mechanical Lab Equipment is carefully calibrated to provide flawless performance and accurate results. Surveying & Drawing Instruments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/surveying-drawing-instruments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Surveying & Drawing Instruments from Haryana, India. The Instruments that we deal in is fabricated by our team of experts under the stringent supervision of experts so that the quality always stays intact. Oil & Petroleum Instruments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/oil-petroleum-instruments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our whole lot of Oil & Petroleum Instruments is acknowledged for excellent results, accuracy, robustness, ability to withstand extreme working conditions, high functional efficiency and low maintenance requirements. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Oil & Petroleum Instruments from Haryana, India. Engineering Models http://www.royalscientificindia.com/engineering-models.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are coming to the aid of all the schools, institutes and research centers with our wide assortment of Engineering Models with us that can be acquired at the market-leading prices. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Engineering Models from Haryana, India. School Lab Equipments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/school-lab-equipments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of School Lab Equipments all over the world. The Dynamo Model that we bring forth is generation of AC. One can demonstrate alternating current with the aid of our Lab Equipments. Material Testing Equipments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/material-testing-equipments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring top of the line quality Material Testing Equipments! We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Material Testing Equipments from Haryana, India. Structural Lab Instruments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/structural-lab-instruments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable of making available superior quality and durable Structural Lab Instruments. We are a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Structural Lab Instruments from Haryana, India. As far as the cost is concerned, the Lab Instruments are provided by us at the most acceptable prices. Cement & Concrete Testing Equipments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/cement-concrete-testing-equipments.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cement & Concrete Testing Equipments from Haryana, India. Ours is a device that combines cement, aggregate sand or gravel and water as well to form concrete. Microprocessor / Microcontroller Lab Equipments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/microprocessor-microcontroller-lab-equipments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Microprocessor / Microcontroller Lab Equipments. We are into bringing to you a range that provides most reliable functionality and exceptional performance along with inclined durability. Soil Testing Equipments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/soil-testing-equipments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for preeminent quality and the most reliable Soil Testing Equipments? If the answer is in affirmative; all you need to do is contact us! We are a promising Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Soil Testing Equipments from Haryana, India. Analytical Instruments http://www.royalscientificindia.com/analytical-instruments.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Analytical Instruments from Haryana, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and adroit professionals who construct the instruments in accordance with the quality standards.